Monthly investment funds are generally long-term investment plans. The advantage of it is based on the concept of “Dollar Cost Averaging”.
Monthly Investment Plan (MIP)
System.String[]
Take charge of my investment plan
I enjoy flexible work and same to my investment. The minimum monthly investment amount can be as low as HK$1,000 and readjustable according to my needs, making it an affordable start of my investment journey.

Amy, 30, Freelancer
Plan Features
Our MIP allows you to invest in a range of funds from various asset classes, and take charge of your investment with flexible plans.
Minimum investment amount
The monthly investment amount is as low as USD 100, HKD 1,000 or RMB 1,000. The handling fee rate is up to 2%.
KGI Monthly Fund Contribution Plan Example: (For reference only)
Month Monthly Investment Amount (excluding handling fee) Fund NAV (for reference only) Purchase of Fun Units
1st Month $1,000 $10.0 100
2nd Month $1,000 $11.0 91
3rd Month $1,000 $9.5 105
4th Month $1,000 $8.0 125
5th Month $1,000 $10.5 95
6th Month $1,000 $9.0 111
Total Investment Amout $6,000 Total Purchases of Fund Units 627
Average cost price = Total Investment Amount / Total Purchased Fund Units
= $6000 / 627
= $9.57
Top Hundred Selected Funds (For MIP)
Data Updated On 2022.09.25
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Terms and Conditions
  1. The monthly investment contribution amount under this plan will be debited from Client’s account with KGI as indicated above (“KGI Account”) on the 11th day of each month. If the 11th day of a month is not a business day or a typhoon signal number 8 or above is being hoisted on such day, the application will be executed on the next business day.
  2. Please ensure that sufficient and immediately available fund for the monthly investment contribution amount is deposited in the KGI Account on or before the 10th day of each month. If the 10th day of a month is not a business day, please arrange such fund to be deposited and available in your KGI Account before the 10th day of such month.
  3. Commission will be charged by KGI separately without deduction from the investment amount.
  4. For the purposes of carrying out the Client’s instructions, KGI may, at any time in its sole and absolute discretion and without any obligation, convert any amount in any currency in the Client’s KGI Account or standing to the Client’s credit to any other currency. Exchange rate losses and the costs of such conversion shall be solely borne by the Client.
  5. KGI Asia Limited (“KGI”) reserves the right from time to time to specify any other date as the payment date.
  6. If KGI does not receive Client’s monthly investment contribution amount in full or any part of it by the payment date for any reason, KGI reserves the right to reject or cancel Client’s application either in whole or in part without any prior notice or assigning any reason therefor.
  7. KGI is acting as agent for client’s trading of f pursuant to this plan.
  8. Actual dealing price(s) will be determined by the relevant fund house(s) and any quotations provided by KGI are indicative only.
  9. All dividends and distributions declared on a fund(s) under this plan will be automatically reinvested unless otherwise agreed with or determined by KGI (if applicable).
  10. Client understands that investment in the relevant fund(s) involves risks and Client assumes and is capable of assuming all such risks.
  11. Client confirms that Client’s decision to invest is based upon Client’s own judgment and Client has taken independent professional advice where necessary according to Client’s own personal circumstances
  12. Client declares and warrants that Client is not prohibited or restricted from making any investment in the fund(s), and that any investment Client may make in the fund(s) does not and shall not violate or breach any law, rule, regulation or any other restriction or provision applicable to Client and Client agrees to provide KGI with such necessary documentary proof or certificate to that effect upon KGI’s request.
  13. Client agrees to pay all costs, fees and expenses (including, without limitation, all fees imposed by third parties and all taxes, duties and levies) payable in respect of any investment acquired, held or redeemed pursuant to Client’s order.
  14. If Client comprises of more than one person or entity, all obligations of such Client shall be joint and several as regards such persons and entities.
  15. Client agrees and acknowledges that monetary benefits will be received and retained by KGI and/or any of its associates from the Fund Houses (directly or indirectly) for distributing the product which will be paid out of the subscription fees, redemption fees, management fees and/or performance fees paid in relation to the product invested by the Client
  16. Client acknowledges that in the event the relevant fund house(s) refuse(s) to accept any application from Client for subscription of its/their fund(s), the relevant money paid by Client will be refunded without any interest or compensation to Client’s KGI Account.
  17. Client understands and acknowledges that even though the relevant fund(s) has/have been authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong for public distribution in Hong Kong, such authorization does not imply official recommendation of such fund(s).
  18. KGI reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions from time to time without any prior.
  19. In case of any discrepancy between the Chinese and the English versions, the latter shall prevail.
Risk Disclosures

Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The price movement of Mutual Funds may be volatile. It may go up as well as down, and may even become valueless. Therefore, customers may not receive any return from the Mutual Funds investment, or may sustain losses in the investment. Customers may not be able to liquidate their investment immediately under certain market conditions. Before making any investment decisions, customers should seek independent financial advice.

Warning Statements on Complex Products

Investors should exercise caution in relation to Complex Products. A “complex product” refers to an investment product whose terms, features and risks are not reasonably likely to be understood by a retail investor because of its complex structure. Investors may lose the entire invested amount or more than the invested amount (if applicable). For Complex Products for which the offering documents or information provided by the Issuer have not been reviewed by the SFC, investors are advised to exercise caution in relation to the offer. For Complex Products described as having been authorized by the SFC, SFC authorization does not imply official recommendation, is not a recommendation or endorsement of a product and does not guarantee the commercial merits of a product or its performance. Where past performance information is provided, past performance is not indicative of future performance. Some Complex Products are only available to professional investors. Investors should read the offering documents and other relevant materials to understand the key nature, features and risks of a Complex Product and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision and should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of trading the product.

Information provided by MORNINGSTAR

Disclaimer

© 2022 Morningstar Asia Limited. All Rights Reserved. The tools, information and data (“Information”) contained herein (1) include Morningstar’s confidential and proprietary information (2) may not be copied or redistributed, (3) do not constitute investment advice (4) are provided solely for informational purposes (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely and (6) are drawn from fund data published on various dates. The information is provided to you at your own risk. Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using it and don’t make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments can go up or down.
Selected Funds
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Information provided by MORNINGSTAR

Disclaimer

© 2022 Morningstar Asia Limited. All Rights Reserved. The tools, information and data (“Information”) contained herein (1) include Morningstar’s confidential and proprietary information (2) may not be copied or redistributed, (3) do not constitute investment advice (4) are provided solely for informational purposes (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely and (6) are drawn from fund data published on various dates. The information is provided to you at your own risk. Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using it and don’t make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments can go up or down.
Precautions
Risk Disclosures
Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The price movement of Mutual Funds may be volatile. It may go up as well as down, and may even become valueless. Therefore, customers may not receive any return from the Mutual Funds investment, or may sustain losses in the investment. Customers may not be able to liquidate their investment immediately under certain market conditions. Before making any investment decisions, customers should seek independent financial advice.
Warning Statements on Complex Products
Investors should exercise caution in relation to Complex Products. A “complex product” refers to an investment product whose terms, features and risks are not reasonably likely to be understood by a retail investor because of its complex structure. Investors may lose the entire invested amount or more than the invested amount (if applicable). For Complex Products for which the offering documents or information provided by the Issuer have not been reviewed by the SFC, investors are advised to exercise caution in relation to the offer. For Complex Products described as having been authorized by the SFC, SFC authorization does not imply official recommendation, is not a recommendation or endorsement of a product and does not guarantee the commercial merits of a product or its performance. Where past performance information is provided, past performance is not indicative of future performance. Some Complex Products are only available to professional investors. Investors should read the offering documents and other relevant materials to understand the key nature, features and risks of a Complex Product and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision and should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of trading the product.
NEXT
Bonds
How to choose bonds that suit your need? Visit this section to learn more.
Share your investment experience

「月供基金計劃」是屬於長綫的投資計劃,讓你透過單位信託基金作按月投資,助你儲蓄目標。投資期愈長,回報愈可觀。
月供基金計劃
System.String[]
靈活調配,自主投資
我喜歡彈性工作和靈活投資。月供基金的每月投資金額可低至港幣1,000元,並根據自己的需要作出調整,因此我能以較低的門檻開展投資之旅。

Amy,30 歲,自由工作者
計劃特點
讓你能透過較低的門檻投資不同資產類別的一系列基金,並進行靈活配置。
較低的投資門檻
每月投資金額可低至100美元,1000港元或1000元人民幣。手續費率最高為2%。
凱基月供基金計劃例子 : (僅供參考)
月份每月投資金額 (不含手續費)基金淨值 (數據僅供參考)購入基金單位
第1個月$1,000$10.0100
第2個月$1,000$11.091
第3個月$1,000$9.5105
第4個月$1,000$8.0125
第5個月$1,000$10.595
第6個月$1,000$9.0111
總投資金額$6,000總購入基金單位627
平均成本價格 = 總投資金額/ 總購入基金單位
= $6000 / 627
= $9.57
精選100基金 (月供基金計劃)
資料更新日期 2022.10.04
基金名稱
貨幣
基金規模(百萬)
風險評級
年初至今回報(%)
一個月回報 (%)
三個月回報 (%)
六個月回報 (%)
一年回報 (%)
三年年度化回報 (%)
五年年度化回報 (%)
條款及條件
  1. 月供基金計劃的申購日將於每月的11號執行。如果11號不是工作日或懸掛8號或以上颱風信號,則將在下一個工作日執行。
  2. 請確保在每個月10號或之前有足夠金額在您的凱基證券帳戶內作為月供基金計劃的供款。如果10號不是工作日,請在前一個工作日安排資金。
  3. 佣金將由凱基個別收取,而不會在投資金額中扣除。
  4. 為著執行客戶指示, 凱基可於任何時間全權酌情決定將客戶的凱基證券帳戶內進帳任何貨幣之任何金額兌換為任何其他貨幣而毋須承擔任何責任。該等兌換之匯率損失及費用將由客戶獨自承擔。
  5. 凱基證券保留權利指定其他日期作為供款日期。
  6. 若於供款日期因任何原因凱基證券未能收取全部或部份,凱基證券有權拒絕或取消全部或部份買入指示而無須給予通知或解釋。
  7. 凱基以代理人身份代理客戶的基金交易。
  8. 實際交易價格將按照有關基金公司的決定,及任何凱基提供的報價只作參考。
  9. 基金宣布派發的所有股息及利潤將自動再作投資,除非與凱基另有約定或凱基另作決定 (如適用)。
  10. 客戶明白投資有關基金涉及險客戶願意承擔及有能力承擔一切有關風險。
  11. 客戶確認客戶是根據自己的判斷作出投資有關基金的決定,及已於有需要時,根據自己的投資狀況,向其專業顧問尋求獨立意見。
  12. 客戶聲明及保證客戶投資有關基金不受任何禁止或限制,及客戶就有關基金所作出的任何投資並無觸犯或違反任何適用於客戶的法律、規例、規則或其他限制或條款,並且客戶同意在凱基要求下將就此向其提供所須的證明文件或證書。
  13. 客戶同意支付一切按客戶指示所獲得、持有或贖回的投資所涉及的成本、費用及支出(包括但不限於第三方所徵收的一切費用及所有徵稅、稅項及徵費)。
  14. 若客戶包括一個以上的個人或實體,客戶的所有義務就該等個人及實體而言是共同及各別的。
  15. 客戶同意並確認凱基及/或其有聯繫者就分銷本產品將會從基金公司(直接或間接) 取得及保留金錢收益,而該等收益將會從客戶投資本產品所支付的相關申購費、贖回費、管理費及/或績效費中收取。
  16. 客戶確認若有關基金公司拒絕接受某項投資申請,客戶已支付的有關金額將退還予客戶的凱基證券帳戶,不計算任何利息或補償。
  17. 客戶明白及確認即使有關基金獲得香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會認可,可於香港作公開發售,亦不表示該基金獲得官方推介。
  18. 凱基保留權利可不時修訂此等條款及條件,毋須事先通知。
  19. 中、英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
風險披露

投資涉及風險,過往業績並不代表將來的表現。投資基金的價格變動可能非常波動。價格可升可跌,甚至變成毫無價值。因此,客戶未必可透過投資基金賺取回報,客戶的投資或會蒙受損失。基於巿場情況,客戶未必可即時變現所持有的投資。在作出任何投資決定前,客戶應徵詢獨立財務顧問的意見。

複雜產品警告聲明

投資者應就複雜產品審慎行事。「複雜產品」是指由於結構複雜,致令其條款、特點及風險在合理情況下不大可能會被零售投資者理解的投資產品。投資者或會蒙受全部或大於投資金額的損失(如適用)。就發行人提供未經香港證監會審閱的要約文件或資料的複雜產品而言,投資者應就該要約審慎行事。就被形容為已獲香港證監會認可的複雜產品而言,該認可不表示獲得官方推介及證監會認可不等如對該產品作出推介或認許,亦不是對該產品的商業利弊或表現作出保證。如提供過往業績資料,往績並非預測日後業績表現的指標。一些複雜產品僅供專業投資者買賣。在作出任何投資決定前,投資者應閱讀要約文件及其他相關資料,以了解有關複雜產品的主要性質、特點及風險,亦應先尋求獨立專業意見,並且應有足夠的淨資產來承擔因買賣該產品而可能招致的風險和損失。

資料由MORNINGSTAR提供

免責聲明

© 2022 晨星(亞洲)有限公司。版權所有。此網站內的工具、資料及數據(資料) (1) 包含晨星機密及專營資料;(2) 不可複製或轉載;(3) 並不構成任何投資建議;(4) 僅提供作參考用途;(5)並未就所載資料的完整性、準確性及時間性作出任何保證;(6)刊載之基金數據乃由不同的日期抽出。閣下在使用網站上有關資料須自行承擔有關風險。晨星對於閣下使用任何相關資料而作出的任何有關交易決定、傷害及其他損失均不承擔任何責任。請在使用所有資料前作出核實,並且在資詢任何專業投資顧問意見前勿作任何投資決定。過往紀錄不代表將來表現,任何投資項目的價值及所得收入皆可升可跌。
精選基金
資料更新日期 --
基金名稱
貨幣
基金規模(百萬)
風險評級
年初至今回報(%)
一個月回報 (%)
三個月回報 (%)
六個月回報 (%)
一年回報 (%)
三年年度化回報 (%)
五年年度化回報 (%)
資料更新日期 --
基金名稱
貨幣
基金規模(百萬)
風險評級
年初至今回報(%)
一個月回報 (%)
三個月回報 (%)
六個月回報 (%)
一年回報 (%)
三年年度化回報 (%)
五年年度化回報 (%)
資料更新日期 --
基金名稱
貨幣
基金規模(百萬)
風險評級
年初至今回報(%)
一個月回報 (%)
三個月回報 (%)
六個月回報 (%)
一年回報 (%)
三年年度化回報 (%)
五年年度化回報 (%)
資料由MORNINGSTAR提供

免責聲明

© 2022 晨星(亞洲)有限公司。版權所有。此網站內的工具、資料及數據(資料) (1) 包含晨星機密及專營資料;(2) 不可複製或轉載;(3) 並不構成任何投資建議;(4) 僅提供作參考用途;(5)並未就所載資料的完整性、準確性及時間性作出任何保證;(6)刊載之基金數據乃由不同的日期抽出。閣下在使用網站上有關資料須自行承擔有關風險。晨星對於閣下使用任何相關資料而作出的任何有關交易決定、傷害及其他損失均不承擔任何責任。請在使用所有資料前作出核實,並且在資詢任何專業投資顧問意見前勿作任何投資決定。過往紀錄不代表將來表現,任何投資項目的價值及所得收入皆可升可跌。
注意事項
風險披露
投資涉及風險,過往業績並不代表將來的表現。投資基金的價格變動可能非常波動。價格可升可跌,甚至變成毫無價值。因此,客戶未必可透過投資基金賺取回報,客戶的投資或會蒙受損失。基於巿場情況,客戶未必可即時變現所持有的投資。在作出任何投資決定前,客戶應徵詢獨立財務顧問的意見。

複雜產品警告聲明
投資者應就複雜產品審慎行事。「複雜產品」是指由於結構複雜,致令其條款、特點及風險在合理情況下不大可能會被零售投資者理解的投資產品。投資者或會蒙受全部或大於投資金額的損失(如適用)。就發行人提供未經香港證監會審閱的要約文件或資料的複雜產品而言,投資者應就該要約審慎行事。就被形容為已獲香港證監會認可的複雜產品而言,該認可不表示獲得官方推介及證監會認可不等如對該產品作出推介或認許,亦不是對該產品的商業利弊或表現作出保證。如提供過往業績資料,往績並非預測日後業績表現的指標。一些複雜產品僅供專業投資者買賣。在作出任何投資決定前,投資者應閱讀要約文件及其他相關資料,以了解有關複雜產品的主要性質、特點及風險,亦應先尋求獨立專業意見,並且應有足夠的淨資產來承擔因買賣該產品而可能招致的風險和損失。
下一章節
債券
如何選擇適合自己的債券? 請到下一部分以了解更多。
分享你的投資體驗