Services Trusted by Institutional Investors
With a strong presence in major financial centers across the world, KGI Asia is trusted by numerous global institutional investors for our versatile investment products of which include cash equities, fixed-income products, futures and options, and stock borrowing.
A Comprehensive Investment Solution for Institutional Investors
Our carefully-selected broad spectrum of financial products can be the ultimate investment solution for professional and institutional investors.
The Distinctive Financial Services You Can Trust
Global Equities
The services we offer for institutional investors included electronic execution services for global stock markets, colocation service and stock borrowing and lending.
Learn More
Fixed Income
Our Fixed Income Department is dedicated to developing and delivering innovation to the fixed income markets. The team endeavours to assist domestic and global enterprises to underwrite various bonds (including convertible bonds) in local and international capital markets and achieve win-win outcomes for issuers and investors.

Moreover, our team has been actively trading in secondary and OTC markets. Our trading team has accumulated a wealth of experience in industry research and credit trading. Our transactions mainly involve investment-grade bonds in major markets, high-yield bonds, convertible bonds, macro instruments, OTC derivatives, repo, and more.
Contact Us
Futures and Options
Our cross-border futures and options services are providing institutional investors the facility to execute, clear and direct access to multiple markets. US and European firms with KGI’s Asian exchange membership can enjoy unlimited access for our listed derivatives products across asset classes including Commodities (Precious metals, Base metals, Energy, Agricultural and FFA), Indexes, Treasuries and Currency Trading.
Learn More
Disclaimer
 
Transactions in futures carry a high degree of risk. The amount of initial margin is small relative to the value of the futures contract so that transactions are “leveraged” or “geared”. A relatively small market movement will have a proportionately larger impact on the funds you have deposited or will have to deposit: this may work against you as well as for you. You may sustain a total loss of initial margin funds and any additional funds deposited with the firm to maintain your position.

This brief statement does not disclose all of the risks and other significant aspects of trading in futures and options. In light of the risks, you should undertake such transactions only if you understand the nature of the contracts (and contractual relationships) into which you are entering and the extent of your exposure to risk. Trading in futures and options is not suitable for many members of the public. You should carefully consider whether trading is appropriate for you in light of your experience, objectives, financial resources and other relevant circumstances. 

 

 

CQG Trader
CQG Trader is a high-performance market data and electronic trading application covering a comprehensive range of global futures and options contracts. It is suitable for traders who do not require any technical analysis tools and comes with features like market data analysis and electronic trading. Traders can take advantage of this powerful application to view market activity, place orders as well as track orders and positions.
CQG Trader
Ease of implementation, Customizable user interface
Contact Us
Contact us if you have any questions or need further help. Our professional consultants are always there for you
More Contact Information

服務深受機構投資者的信賴
憑藉我們於全球主要金融市場強大的投資網絡,凱基證券多元化的投資產品一直深受眾多國際機構投資者的信賴,提供的服務包括環球股票交易、固定收益投資、期貨和期權以及股票借貸等。
為機構投資者提供全面投資方案
我們嚴選一系列的優質金融產品,務求為專業投資者及機構投資者制定最合適的投資方案。
值得信賴的優質金融服務
固定收益投資服務
凱基亞洲債券業務團隊致力於債券市場之發展與創新,積極協助本地及外國企業於香港及國際資本市場發行各類型債券 (包括可轉債) 及承銷,以達成債券發行人與投資者雙贏為目標。

我們的團隊亦會於次級市場和場外交易市場進行有價證券買賣。 交易員均擁有多年產業研究及債市交易經驗,投資橫跨主要市場上的投資級別債券、高收益債券、可轉債、宏觀交易產品、場外衍生工具及債券回購等多元領域。
聯絡我們
期貨和期權服務
我們的環球期貨和期權服務致力為機構投資者提供多個主要市場的直連交易及清算的便利。歐美合作夥伴能夠充分利用凱基亞洲的亞洲交易所會員資格以擴大其市場准入機會。期貨和期權產品包括商品(貴金屬、基本金屬、能源、農產品和 遠期運費協議)、指數、國債和貨幣。
了解更多
免責聲明

 

期貨交易具有相當高的風險。由於期貨的開倉保證金的金額較期貨合約本身的價值相對為低,因而能在期貨交易中發揮「槓桿」作用。市場的輕微波動也會對你投入或即將需要投入的資金造成巨大的影響。所以,於你而言,這種槓桿作用可說是利弊參半。你可能會損失全部開倉保證金及因要維持本身的倉盤而向有關企業存入的額外金額。

本聲明並不涵蓋買賣期貨及期權的所有風險及其他重要事宜。就風險而言,你在進行任何上述交易前,應先了解所訂立的合約之性質(及當中的合約關係)和你就此需要承擔的風險程度。期貨及期權買賣並非適合每一位投資者,你應就本身的投資經驗、投資目標、財政資源及其他相關條件,小心衡量自己是否適合參與該等買賣。
 

 

CQG Trader
CQG Trader 爲你提供便捷的期貨期權交易。CQG Trader 是一個優質的市場數據及電子交易綜合平台。它適合不具技術分析技巧的初階交易者使用。交易者可充分利用這個强大平台,觀察市場活動,發出指令並且追踪指令及倉位。
CQG Trader
量身定制 用戶介面容易操作
聯絡我們
如果你有任何疑問或需要尋求協助,歡迎與我們聯絡。我們的專業投資顧問將在此隨時為你服務。
更多聯絡方式