Our team takes a holistic approach to wealth management and provides you with customized wealth solutions that are in line with your goals.
Mutual Funds
We partner with over 50 reputable fund managers to offer you hundreds of SFC-authorized funds and hedge funds in different asset classes, markets, investment strategies, etc.
Learn More
Fund MIP
Our MIP allows you to invest in a range of funds from various asset classes, and take charge of your investment with flexible plans.
Learn More
Bonds
​KGI Asia has extensive experience and know how to help our client to invest in bonds. There are many choices in different bond issuers and currencies, and we would provide customers with the latest bond market updates and information everyday.
Learn More
Structured Products
KGI Asia has extensive investment experience in dealing with alternative financial products as well as structured products. KGI Asia continues to opt with various issuers through out the years locally and internationally. Our structured products are massive, that is issued by various issuers to cope with client’s demands, along with the most popular products.
Learn More
Insurance
Representing 30+ insurance companies, KGI Asia delivers advisories according to clients' age, occupation, personal goals and specific needs. Now, offer your family a sense of security by selecting from our diverse range of insurance products.
Learn More
MPF
Designs and proposes MPF plans that brings you fruitful future.
Learn More

我們採取全面的財富管理方法,以專業團隊為您度身訂造符合您目標理財方案 ,助你發揮財富潛力,令未來生活更精彩!
基金
凱基與50多家知名的基金公司合作, 提供數百隻不同資產類別、市場、投資策略的證監會認可基金和對沖基金以供選擇。
了解更多
月供基金計劃
讓你能透過較低的門檻投資不同資產類別的一系列基金,並進行靈活配置。
了解更多
債券
凱基財富管理具多年為客戶投資債券的經驗,及對債券有豐富的認識。可供客戶買賣的債券選擇甚多,不同發債機構及不同貨幣之債券,每天向客戶提供最新的債券市場信息。
了解更多
結構性產品
凱基具備多年投資另類金融產品的經驗,及對結構性產品有豐富的認識,多年來已持續與本地及國際市場上多間發行商合作。我們可提供不同種類及不同發行商的結構性產品給客戶選擇,從而作出比較, 並將定期向客戶提供最新的精選系列產品以供客戶參考。
了解更多
保險
凱基亞洲是超過30家保險公司的代理,一直為客戶提供不同的保險產品。客戶可以按照自己的年齡、職業和目標等因素選擇合適的產品,給自己和摯愛的家人提供多層保障。
了解更多
強積金
度身訂造的強積金計劃,能為您帶來豐碩的未來。
了解更多