From the world's renowned Fund providers
Mutual Funds
System.String[]
Diversified portfolio of investment brings stable return
I work hard to save up money before starting a family. As managed by professionals, high liquidity mutual funds that invest across sectors give me stable return that I don't have to monitor their performance on a daily basis.

Miss Wong, 30, White Collar
Benefit of Investing in Funds
There are a variety of funds, some of the advantages include advanced portfolio management, dividend reinvestment, risk reduction, convenience, and fair pricing.
Managed by Professionals
Managed by experienced investment manager who aims to balance risk and reward accoding to different market conditions.
Top 20 Performing Funds
Check out the performance overview below for fund investment reference.
Fund Search
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Information provided by MORNINGSTAR

Disclaimer

© 2022 Morningstar Asia Limited. All Rights Reserved. The tools, information and data (“Information”) contained herein (1) include Morningstar’s confidential and proprietary information (2) may not be copied or redistributed, (3) do not constitute investment advice (4) are provided solely for informational purposes (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely and (6) are drawn from fund data published on various dates. The information is provided to you at your own risk. Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using it and don’t make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments can go up or down.
Monthly Investment Plan-100 Funds
Keeping abreast of popular funds in the market
Trade Now
Data Updated On 2022.09.25
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Terms and Conditions
  1. The monthly investment contribution amount under this plan will be debited from Client’s account with KGI as indicated above (“KGI Account”) on the 11th day of each month. If the 11th day of a month is not a business day or a typhoon signal number 8 or above is being hoisted on such day, the application will be executed on the next business day.
  2. Please ensure that sufficient and immediately available fund for the monthly investment contribution amount is deposited in the KGI Account on or before the 10th day of each month. If the 10th day of a month is not a business day, please arrange such fund to be deposited and available in your KGI Account before the 10th day of such month.
  3. Commission will be charged by KGI separately without deduction from the investment amount.
  4. For the purposes of carrying out the Client’s instructions, KGI may, at any time in its sole and absolute discretion and without any obligation, convert any amount in any currency in the Client’s KGI Account or standing to the Client’s credit to any other currency. Exchange rate losses and the costs of such conversion shall be solely borne by the Client.
  5. KGI Asia Limited (“KGI”) reserves the right from time to time to specify any other date as the payment date.
  6. If KGI does not receive Client’s monthly investment contribution amount in full or any part of it by the payment date for any reason, KGI reserves the right to reject or cancel Client’s application either in whole or in part without any prior notice or assigning any reason therefor.
  7. KGI is acting as agent for client’s trading of f pursuant to this plan.
  8. Actual dealing price(s) will be determined by the relevant fund house(s) and any quotations provided by KGI are indicative only.
  9. All dividends and distributions declared on a fund(s) under this plan will be automatically reinvested unless otherwise agreed with or determined by KGI (if applicable).
  10. Client understands that investment in the relevant fund(s) involves risks and Client assumes and is capable of assuming all such risks.
  11. Client confirms that Client’s decision to invest is based upon Client’s own judgment and Client has taken independent professional advice where necessary according to Client’s own personal circumstances
  12. Client declares and warrants that Client is not prohibited or restricted from making any investment in the fund(s), and that any investment Client may make in the fund(s) does not and shall not violate or breach any law, rule, regulation or any other restriction or provision applicable to Client and Client agrees to provide KGI with such necessary documentary proof or certificate to that effect upon KGI’s request.
  13. Client agrees to pay all costs, fees and expenses (including, without limitation, all fees imposed by third parties and all taxes, duties and levies) payable in respect of any investment acquired, held or redeemed pursuant to Client’s order.
  14. If Client comprises of more than one person or entity, all obligations of such Client shall be joint and several as regards such persons and entities.
  15. Client agrees and acknowledges that monetary benefits will be received and retained by KGI and/or any of its associates from the Fund Houses (directly or indirectly) for distributing the product which will be paid out of the subscription fees, redemption fees, management fees and/or performance fees paid in relation to the product invested by the Client
  16. Client acknowledges that in the event the relevant fund house(s) refuse(s) to accept any application from Client for subscription of its/their fund(s), the relevant money paid by Client will be refunded without any interest or compensation to Client’s KGI Account.
  17. Client understands and acknowledges that even though the relevant fund(s) has/have been authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong for public distribution in Hong Kong, such authorization does not imply official recommendation of such fund(s).
  18. KGI reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions from time to time without any prior.
  19. In case of any discrepancy between the Chinese and the English versions, the latter shall prevail.
Risk Disclosures

Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The price movement of Mutual Funds may be volatile. It may go up as well as down, and may even become valueless. Therefore, customers may not receive any return from the Mutual Funds investment, or may sustain losses in the investment. Customers may not be able to liquidate their investment immediately under certain market conditions. Before making any investment decisions, customers should seek independent financial advice.

Warning Statements on Complex Products

Investors should exercise caution in relation to Complex Products. A “complex product” refers to an investment product whose terms, features and risks are not reasonably likely to be understood by a retail investor because of its complex structure. Investors may lose the entire invested amount or more than the invested amount (if applicable). For Complex Products for which the offering documents or information provided by the Issuer have not been reviewed by the SFC, investors are advised to exercise caution in relation to the offer. For Complex Products described as having been authorized by the SFC, SFC authorization does not imply official recommendation, is not a recommendation or endorsement of a product and does not guarantee the commercial merits of a product or its performance. Where past performance information is provided, past performance is not indicative of future performance. Some Complex Products are only available to professional investors. Investors should read the offering documents and other relevant materials to understand the key nature, features and risks of a Complex Product and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision and should have sufficient net worth to be able to assume the risks and bear the potential losses of trading the product.

Information provided by MORNINGSTAR

Disclaimer

© 2022 Morningstar Asia Limited. All Rights Reserved. The tools, information and data (“Information”) contained herein (1) include Morningstar’s confidential and proprietary information (2) may not be copied or redistributed, (3) do not constitute investment advice (4) are provided solely for informational purposes (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely and (6) are drawn from fund data published on various dates. The information is provided to you at your own risk. Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using it and don’t make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments can go up or down.
Fund Category
Capture opportunities in Hong Kong and global markets with various types of funds
Fund Search
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Data Updated On --
Fund Name
Currency
Fund Size (MIL)
Risk Grading
YTD Return (%)
1M Return (%)
3M Return (%)
6M Return (%)
1Y Return (%)
3Y Annualized Return (%)
5Y Annualized Return (%)
Information provided by MORNINGSTAR

Disclaimer

© 2022 Morningstar Asia Limited. All Rights Reserved. The tools, information and data (“Information”) contained herein (1) include Morningstar’s confidential and proprietary information (2) may not be copied or redistributed, (3) do not constitute investment advice (4) are provided solely for informational purposes (5) are not warranted to be complete, accurate or timely and (6) are drawn from fund data published on various dates. The information is provided to you at your own risk. Morningstar is not responsible for any trading decisions, damages or other losses related to the Information or its use. Please verify all of the Information before using it and don’t make any investment decision except upon the advice of a professional financial adviser. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The value and income derived from investments can go up or down.
Fund Houses
Invest in our vast range of Hong Kong authorised funds with KGI's Fund Trading Platform
Fund Houses
Fund Houses
NEXT
Monthly Investment Plan (MIP)
Learn how to use “Dollar Cost Averaging” to build wealth over time. Visit this section to learn more.
Share your investment experience

全球著名基金公司的基金代理
基金
System.String[]
多元化投资组合为我带来稳定回报
我一直努力工作并为将来组织家庭储存了一笔资金。工作繁忙令我无法每天监察我的投资,我选择投资基金,因为我相信基金管理团队的专业知识,而且基金种类非常多,遍布全球各行各业,加上流动性高,能为我带来稳定回报

黄小姐,30 岁,白领
投资基金有何好处?
基金种类繁多,当中优势包括领先的投资组合管理、股息再投资、降低风险、方便和公平定价。
由专业人士管理
基金经理具丰富的投资经验,能按照市场状况把握最佳的投资机会,同时控制组合风险 。
20大表现最佳基金
查看以下的基金表现概览,以作投资参考。
搜索基金
资料更新日期 --
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
资料由MORNINGSTAR提供

免责声明

© 2022 晨星(亚洲)有限公司。版权所有。此网站内的工具、资料及数据(资料) (1) 包含晨星机密及专营资料;(2) 不可复制或转载;(3) 并不构成任何投资建议;(4) 仅提供作参考用途;(5)并未就所载资料的完整性、准确性及时间性作出任何保证;(6)刊载之基金数据乃由不同的日期抽出。阁下在使用网站上有关资料须自行承担有关风险。晨星对于阁下使用任何相关资料而作出的任何有关交易决定、伤害及其他损失均不承担任何责任。请在使用所有资料前作出核实,并且在资询任何专业投资顾问意见前勿作任何投资决定。过往纪录不代表将来表现,任何投资项目的价值及所得收入皆可升可跌。
精选100月供基金
随时紧贴市面热门基金
前往财富管理系统
资料更新日期 2022.09.25
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
条款及条件
  1. 月供基金计划的申购日将于每月的11号执行。如果11号不是工作日或悬挂8号或以上台风信号,则将在下一个工作日执行。
  2. 请确保在每个月10号或之前有足够金额在您的凯基证券帐户内作为月供基金计划的供款。如果10号不是工作日,请在前一个工作日安排资金。
  3. 佣金将由凯基个别收取,而不会在投资金额中扣除。
  4. 为着执行客户指示, 凯基可于任何时间全权酌情决定将客户的凯基证券帐户内进帐任何货币之任何金额兑换为任何其他货币而毋须承担任何责任。该等兑换之汇率损失及费用将由客户独自承担。
  5. 凯基证券保留权利指定其他日期作为供款日期。
  6. 若于供款日期因任何原因凯基证券未能收取全部或部份,凯基证券有权拒绝或取消全部或部份买入指示而无须给予通知或解释。
  7. 凯基以代理人身份代理客户的基金交易。
  8. 实际交易价格将按照有关基金公司的决定,及任何凯基提供的报价只作參考。
  9. 基金宣布派发的所有股息及利润将自动再作投资,除非与凯基另有约定或凯基另作决定 (如适用)。
  10. 客户明白投资有关基金涉及险客户愿意承担及有能力承担一切有关风险。
  11. 客户确认客户是根据自己的判断作出投资有关基金的决定,及已于有需要时,根据自己的投资状况,向其专业顾问寻求独立意见。
  12. 客户声明及保证客户投资有关基金不受任何禁止或限制,及客户就有关基金所作出的任何投资并无触犯或违反任何适用于客户的法律、规例、规则或其他限制或条款,并且客户同意在凯基要求下将就此向其提供所须的证明文件或证书。
  13. 客户同意支付一切按客户指示所获得、持有或赎回的投资所涉及的成本、费用及支出(包括但不限于第三方所征收的一切费用及所有征税、税项及征费)。
  14. 若客户包括一个以上的个人或实体,客户的所有义务就该等个人及实体而言是共同及各别的。
  15. 客户同意并确认凯基及/或其有聯系者就分销本产品将会从基金公司(直接或间接) 取得及保留金钱收益,而该等收益将会从客户投资本产品所支付的相关申购费、赎回费、管理费及/或绩效费中收取。
  16. 客户确认若有关基金公司拒绝接受某项投资申请,客户已支付的有关金额将退还予客户的凯基证券帐户,不计算任何利息或补偿。
  17. 客户明白及确认即使有关基金获得香港证券及期货事务监察委员会认可,可于香港作公开发售,亦不表示该基金获得官方推介。
  18. 凯基保留权利可不时修订此等条款及条件,毋须事先通知。
  19. 中、英文版本如有任何差異,一概以英文版本为准。
风险披露

投资涉及风险,过往业绩并不代表将来的表现。投资基金的价格变动可能非常波动。价格可升可跌,甚至变成毫无价值。因此,客户未必可透过投资基金赚取回报,客户的投资或会蒙受损失。基于巿场情况,客户未必可即时变现所持有的投资。在作出任何投资决定前,客户应征询独立财务顾问的意见。

复杂产品警告声明

投资者应就复杂产品审慎行事。 「复杂产品」是指由于结构复杂,致令其条款、特点及风险在合理情况下不大可能会被零售投资者理解的投资产品。投资者或会蒙受全部或大于投资金额的损失(如适用)。就发行人提供未经香港证监会审阅的要约文件或资料的复杂产品而言,投资者应就该要约审慎行事。就被形容为已获香港证监会认可的复杂产品而言,该认可不表示获得官方推介及证监会认可不等如对该产品作出推介或认许,亦不是对该产品的商业利弊或表现作出保证。如提供过往业绩资料,往绩并非预测日后业绩表现的指标。一些复杂产品仅供专业投资者买卖。在作出任何投资决定前,投资者应阅读要约文件及其他相关资料,以了解有关复杂产品的主要性质、特点及风险,亦应先寻求独立专业意见,并且应有足够的净资产来承担因买卖该产品而可能招致的风险和损失。

资料由MORNINGSTAR提供

免责声明

© 2022 晨星(亚洲)有限公司。版权所有。此网站内的工具、资料及数据(资料) (1) 包含晨星机密及专营资料;(2) 不可复制或转载;(3) 并不构成任何投资建议;(4) 仅提供作参考用途;(5)并未就所载资料的完整性、准确性及时间性作出任何保证;(6)刊载之基金数据乃由不同的日期抽出。阁下在使用网站上有关资料须自行承担有关风险。晨星对于阁下使用任何相关资料而作出的任何有关交易决定、伤害及其他损失均不承担任何责任。请在使用所有资料前作出核实,并且在资询任何专业投资顾问意见前勿作任何投资决定。过往纪录不代表将来表现,任何投资项目的价值及所得收入皆可升可跌。
基金种类
基金种类包罗万有,助你捕捉香港及全球投资机遇 。
搜索基金
资料更新日期 --
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
资料更新日期 --
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
资料更新日期 --
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
资料更新日期 --
基金名称
货币
基金规模(百万)
风险评级
年初至今回报(%)
一个月回报 (%)
三个月回报 (%)
六个月回报 (%)
一年回报(%)
三年年度化回报(%)
五年年度化回报(%)
资料由MORNINGSTAR提供

免责声明

© 2022 晨星(亚洲)有限公司。版权所有。此网站内的工具、资料及数据(资料) (1) 包含晨星机密及专营资料;(2) 不可复制或转载;(3) 并不构成任何投资建议;(4) 仅提供作参考用途;(5)并未就所载资料的完整性、准确性及时间性作出任何保证;(6)刊载之基金数据乃由不同的日期抽出。阁下在使用网站上有关资料须自行承担有关风险。晨星对于阁下使用任何相关资料而作出的任何有关交易决定、伤害及其他损失均不承担任何责任。请在使用所有资料前作出核实,并且在资询任何专业投资顾问意见前勿作任何投资决定。过往纪录不代表将来表现,任何投资项目的价值及所得收入皆可升可跌。
基金公司
通过凯基的基金交易平台,您可以对以下基金公司的香港认​可基金进行投资。
基金公司名稱
基金公司名稱
下一章节
月供基金计划
了解如何使用「平均成本法」积累财富,请到访下一部分以了解更多。
分享您的投资体验